Delete a Conflict

To Delete a Conflict

  1. Select the appropriate timeframe to show the Conflict that you would like to Delete.
  2. Click on the Delete icon, next to the Edit icon, on the Conflict's row.
  3. When prompted, confirm that you would like to delete it.

Feedback and Knowledge Base