Who can edit and delete Shared Files?

Administrators (L4) can edit and delete all Files in the system. All other Users can edit and delete only the Files that they uploaded.


When you edit a File's details, you can't currently see or change the Departments with which the File is shared. We are currently working on that change.

Feedback and Knowledge Base