How do I delete a Group?

Managers (L3) and Administrators (L4) are able to delete Groups during the tasks where groups are needed: adding Calls, sending Notes, and creating Discussions.

Deleting a Group


  1. Under the Scheduling tab, click the Add Call button; under the Notes & Email tab, click the Send Note button; or under the Discussions tab, click the New Post button.
  2. Select or confirm you are working with the desired Production.
  3. Scroll down below the Groups selector and click the Delete Group button.
  4. Select the Group you would like to delete.
  5. Click the Delete this group button.
  6. Confirm that you would like to delete it.
  7. The modal will close and the Group should now be gone.






Groups can be deleted at any time. Groups, like users, are specific to each Production in your system.

Feedback and Knowledge Base