Edit a Group

Managers (L3) and Administrators (L4) are able to edit Groups during the tasks where groups are needed: adding Calls, sending Notes, and creating Discussions.

Editing a Group


  1. Under the Scheduling tab, click the Add Call button; under the Notes & Email tab, click the Send Note button; or under the Discussions tab, click the New Post button.
  2. Select or confirm you are working with the desired Production.
  3. Scroll down below the Groups selector and click the Edit Group button.
  4. Select the Group you would like to modify.
  5. Click the Edit this group button.
  6. Make the desired change by selecting the desired users (they will be listed under their individual departments).
  7. Click the Save Changes button.
  8. The modal will close and the modified Group should now be in your list to select.







Groups can be edited at any time. Groups, like users, are specific to each Production in your system.

Feedback and Knowledge Base