If I'm an administrator, can I delete a note that was sent to a Production (or All Productions)?

Notes that you receive can be deleted from your individual view, but--much like with email--once a note is sent, it cannot be removed from everyone's view. Each user must individually delete the note.

Feedback and Knowledge Base