Is it possible to delete a report after it is filed?

To delete an individual report, a Manager (L4) or higher level can delete a report by selecting the filed report, clicking on the View Report button, and then clicking on the Delete Report button in the top right-hand corner. This action is not reversible.  

If you are attempting to correct a mistake on a report, we recommend using the Edit Report functionality instead of deleting the report.

To delete a report template and all its associated reports, click on the Reports Administration tab and click on the Delete Template button of the report you wish to delete. This action is not reversible.

Feedback and Knowledge Base