Archiving a Production

An Administrator (L4) can deactivate a Production when your organization is done with it. 

To Archive a Production

  1. Go to Administration > Production Administration. 
  2. Scroll down to the Production that you would like to Archive.
  3. Click the red Deactivate button.
  4. Click OK when asked to confirm the Archiving of the Production.

Your Production should now be deactivated. L4 users can view and even reactivate any of the site's Archived Productions. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base