How should I deal with a Production when it is over?

When a particular Production is complete, an Administrator can deactivate it by going to Administration > Production Administration, then the click the Deactivate button.



Administrators can go back at anytime and view the Production's history in the Archive. It is also possible to reactivate a Production.

Feedback and Knowledge Base