For schedules, there is an option where all Users can see all calls, so there is not a similar expectation of privacy.
For file sharing, you can share a file with the whole site (every single User) or specific Productions and/or Departments. All Users in that group will have access to that file.
Reports are also only visible to the people specified in the report-recipients list. An administrator could easily add him/herself to any Report, but he or she cannot see all Reports by default.