Choose what contact information is set to private by default for each user.

When creating new users, Administrators can set the following fields as private by default for each user. 

  • Email Addresses
  • Phone Numbers
  • Current Address
  • Permanent Address

Users may override these settings in their own profiles.

Information that is set to "Private" is only visible to users that have the per production permission "View Contact Sheets w/ Private Information." The permission roles: Manager & Administrator both have this permission. Custom roles can be created and assign this permission as well. 


Related:

Feedback and Knowledge Base