Delete a Private Conflict

 If you are entering conflicts for other users and set the conflict to private, you will not be able to delete it. The user have to do it themselves. 
  • To help prevent accidental "Deletion" of Calls and Conflicts, it is done from the edit screen. 
  • For security reason, once a Conflict is set to private, it onlyaccessible/editable by the user it is assigned to.
You will need to contact the user and have them delete it themselves.

Feedback and Knowledge Base