Accessing your Contacts

All Users can lookup the contact information for the users in their productions. Anytime a user updates their profile info, it updates in the contact list as well. 

1.  Go to the Contacts tab 
2.  Select the desired production. 
  • By default, the view will show you all of the Users in a single list, with their basic contact info.
  • Information marked as "Private" is only visible by Users with the VirtualCallboard permission: "View Contact Sheets w/ Private Information." 
3. To see additional information, click the More Info icon, then select the data you need to access.
  • From the Show By: All Users, you can access all of User's Roles next to each User's name.
  • Access the Emergency Contact Information is limited to Users with the VirtualCallboard permission: "View Contact Sheets w/ Private Information." 
4. You can change the list view by going to the Show By and choosing: Departments, Groups, or Roles. 

5. You can Download a CSV of the Report you have created, by clicking the Download Icon.

6. You can Print the Report you have created, by clicking the Print Icon.

Related:

Feedback and Knowledge Base